Monday, July 20, 2009

2009 B-SR Tealtown Tigers East Regional Knothole Champions. Front Row: Josh Fardy, Garrett Gronotte, Dominic Gabriele, Timmy Neiser, Peter Kamphaus, Reid Hehemann. Middle Row: Shaun Bacon, Grant Riesenberg, Jacob Wellbrock, Chris Leland,Peter Garvin, Christopher Keating. Back Row: Steve Hehemann, head coach Jay Riesenberg, Nino Gabriele. On Sunday July 19th, the Tealtown Tigers defeated the Goshen Arrows to gain the East Regional title and advance to the Knothole City Final Tournament.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Tell the boys congratulations! And lucky you, sounds like you have more baseball excitement to come!Good Luck!

Becky G.